Graduation Picture of Class of 1960

Home

Class Slideshow

Class Slideshow 2

Senior Picnic Video

Graduation Day Video

10th Reunion Videos

15th Reunion Videos

20th Reunion Video

25th Reunion Slideshow

30th Reunion Slideshow

40th Reunion Photo

45th Reunion

50th Reunion

55th Reunion

Archives

Boulder Run with Fred

Classmate Info.

Contact Us

Current News

Galapagos with Ray

Garmisch with Fred

Guestbook

Homerooms

I've Learned

Julie Andrews - Aging

Links

Missing Classmates

News Article

Newsletter-'60 Minutes

Photos Early Days

Photos Early Days 2

Photos of Couples

Photos Recent Days

Photos Recent Days 2

Photos Recent Days 3

Photos Recent Days 4

Photos West High

Photos New Ash St.

Remembrances

Skiing with Ray

Yearbook Photos

Madison, WI
Madison, Wisconsin, weather forecast

Title Image
Please contact Elaine Penpek with any classmate information changes
so we can keep our records current.

Elaine Penpek
P.O. Box 241
Egg Harbor, WI 54209

send Elaine an email

If you would like your email address added or deleted from this website,
please notify Dan or Ray

send Dan an email or send Ray an email.

55th logo

  • 441 members of the class of 1960 are listed in our database
  • 437 individuals had their senior photo in the yearbook
  • 410 were graduated on June 17, 1960
  • 407 were present plus R. O. Christoffersen for the class photo above
  • 78 are deceased
  • 18 are missing
  • 345 are listed below as current (meaning not missing or deceased)
  • 242 have listed email addresses in our database. That is 70% of the 358 listed as current.
  • 195 have requested their email address be listed on the classmate Info. page below. That is 80% of the 243 with email addresses.


claricemyentsch@gmail.com
First Name Last Name City State Email
--A--
Mary J. Alberti Schmaus Verona WI
John C. Albright Seabeck WA
Virginia Allen Dickie Efland NC vdickie@med.unc.edu
Cecilio Alvarez Salinas CA
Marian H. Amlie Nelson Piedmont CA marian.nelson98@gmail.com
Perry Armstrong Verona WI pja@ptitle.com
Robert J. Ashton Waukesha WI
--B--
Leticia Bacani Kardonsky Naples FL
Deirdre (Debbie) E. Bainbridge Nalven Englewood CO dnalv@aol.com
Doug Baker Stone Lake WI dougstonelake@gmail.com
Frederick D. Balsley Stoddard WI fjbals@earthlink.net
Louis Barbash Washington DC
Stanley Barelmann Warrens WI
Robert Barganz Augusta WI
N.R. (Bud) Barger Appleton Wl
David Barlow Pawnee IL
Sharol Barnes Parish Madison WI
Sharon Barry Esser Cross Plains WI slesser@wisc.edu
Pat Barry Yocum Lynnwood WA pat.yocum@gmail.com
Lynn Bassett Shebilske Vancouver WA
Joanne J. Beale Bruce Little Falls MN jbgrams@ymail.com
Bruce E. Beck Poplar Bluff MO beckbugs@mycitycable.com
Ellice B. Becker Gonzalez-Brandow West Hampton MA fenbrookebg@comcast.net
Patrick R. Bennett Crystal Falls MI
Barbara Berger Brand Becket MA barbgang@gmail.com
Elizabeth Biddick Lorch Ridgecrest CA
Bill Bird Victoria BC birdwill@aol.com
LeAlyce Bishop Kardasz Oregon WI
Lynn M. Black Herrick Fond du Lac WI herricklaw@gmail.com
Jeraldine V. Bladl Novak Chetek WI
June Blanch Lange Madison WI
Margie A. Bolger Davis Hendersonville NC fm_davis@bellsouth.net
Matt Bourne Brookfield WI kbourne23@yahoo.com
Susan M. Brandt Cole Cottonwood AZ suecole57@yahoo.com
Dace E. Briedis Sprecher Powell OH sprecher.1@ osu.edu
Carol Brigham Kahne Venice FL edncarol2001@yahoo.com
Lawrence A. Buckland Jr. Ellijay GA labj@ellijay.com
David A. Bunch Ellsworth WI twinvaly@redwing.net
Joan B. Bures Shands Madison WI joanshands@charter.net
John L. Burley Chicago IL johnlburley@gmail.com
Bruce Burnett Sun Prairie WI
Elizabeth Butcher Class Houston TX
Nedeen L. Butterfield Strand Cottage Grove WI tstrand@charter.net
--C--
Sandy Cameron Champagne Stoughton WI
Betty Campbell Skalitzky Sun Prairie WI
Peter C. Carstensen Madison WI pcarste@gmail.com
Winifred N. Chapman Baker Onekama MI winnienell42@gmail.com
Robert Chickering Seminole FL myronhum@aol.com
Robert Childs Fairview TX
John M. Church Oviedo FL
Judy Clayton Madison WI jjcjudy@charter.net
Mary Jill Clemens Smith Mendota Heights MN
Bonnie Clements Livesey Verona WI
Karen A. Cleven Nebo NC
Catherine A. Cline Okray Madison WI cokray55555@att.net
James P. Cmeyla Campbellsport WI
Mark Colby Arena WI
Toni Combs Madison WI
Joan Comstock Tjugum Mesa AZ kktjat@msn.com
Lynn Connaughton Barlow Deerfield WI lbarlow4955@gmail.com
Clarice Conner Yentsch Key Largo FL
Bernie Cooper Verona WI bcoop@chorus.net
Carolyn Mae Cox Gehri Waunakee WI
Virginia (Ginger) Crownhart Brenneis Fitchburg WI brenneis@wisc.edu
Laura P. Cuccia Madison WI
R. Jeffrey Culbertson Baraboo WI loonoverplacid@gmail.com
Bonnie Curreri Seattle WA
John Curtis Appleton WI
--D--
Andris Dambekaln Virginia Beach VA adambekaln@cox.net
Ronald W. Damp Plymouth WI
Victoria Dawn Wang Cambridge MA
Toni C. DelliQuadri Los Angeles CA tdelliq@gmail.com
Donald E. Dick Boulder CO donald.dick@gmail.com
Bob Dicke Oregon WI rtdengr@charter.net
Terrance P. Dokken Hastings MN
Toni Dolphin Jackson Madison WI tj17763@aol.com
Steve Drake Madison WI
William L. Dresen Baraboo WI gmdresen@gmail.com
Jean Dudley Bass Verona WI jean.bass@parkprinting.com
Mary Durkopp Radke Plano TX
--E--
Margaret Eccles Rockville MD mneccles@aol.com
James Edgerton Cumming GA jwedger10@att.net
Michael C. Effinger Grafton WI drwatson1234@sbcglobal.net
Margaret B. Ehrensperger Irwin Middleton WI mirwin@tds.net
Robert Ellison Heltonville IN
Erik Erickson McFarland WI eeee@charter.net
--F--
Barbara K. Feiler Powers Monona WI gary_barb_powers61@yahoo.com
Susan P. Ferris Carter Brooklyn WI susan4221@gmail.com
Fred Flater Piedmont SC
Lucy Flinn Cribben Brooklyn NY
Joan Foster Kirkhuff Madison WI
A. Scott Freeman Orlando FL scottf157@yahoo.com
Marcia Friedman Henderson NV mlf@marciafriedman.com
--G--
Barry D. Gaberman Longboat Key FL bgaberman@gmail.com
Richard S. Gallagher Milwaukee WI rgallagher@foley.com
Jane M. Gearhart Kranenberg Jackson WY janekj@aol.com
Dave Gernon Basalt CO
Gail Gilbert Ballow Anacortes WA rballow@gmail.com
Donald Gilpin Pewaukee WI
Jackie Gintz Smith Kimball MN rjsmith@meltel.net
Lloyd T. Gleason Madison WI
Gary Goetz Fond du Lac WI
James P. Goldschmidt Verona WI
Judyann Grams Hirt La Grange IL
Pam Grassman Sohlberg Apple Valley MN pssohlberg@aol.com
Lee J. Greiber Oshkosh WI
Frank Gribble Madison WI
Luke Groser Portland OR thegrosers@yahoo.com
Donald L. Grueneberg Reeseville WI
Patricia Gust Kreis Waunakee WI ttkreis@yahoo.com
--H--
Michael L. Halperin Glen Ellyn IL windnmoon@aol.com
Tim Hamill Newton Center MA timhamill@ymail.com
Abraham Hanani Jerusalem
aviha@iba.org.il
Jeff L. Hansen Verona WI jeferoo@aol.com
Craig W. Hanson Mt. Horeb WI
Barbara Harloff Karrmann Platteville WI
Claire Harms Warnke Pardeeville WI
Owen Harried Madison WI
Holly Harrington Longmont CO hharrsz@gmail.com
Karen A. Hartenberg Cory London Ontario corykac@sympatico.ca
Bruce Hasler Eugene OR
Marianne E. Hastings Riek Lake Monticello VA maririek@centurylink.net
Gregory B. Herrling Cross Plains WI pherr@aol.com
Thomas R. Herrling Middleton WI jeanherrling@tds.net
David Y. Hill Edmonds WA dyhill@comcast.net
Norma J. Himsel Mason Madison WI norma.mason@gmail.com
James R. Hodgson De Pere WI jim.hodgson@snc.edu
Kay Hoebel Lubecke Anthem AZ kay@sunshinesupport.com
David L. Hofsteen Littleton CO dlhofsteen@comcast.net
Carole (Lynn) Hogan Case Madison WI lcase2008@yahoo.com
John Holmgren Chapel Hill NC jholmgren@nc.rr.com
Karen Horney Holbrook Longboat Key FL
Judy M. Housholder Jansen New Glarus WI nana2two@hotmail.com
Evelyn Howe Payson** Fort Atkinson WI cepayson@charter.net
Mary Huebner Hasler Lindon UT
Dennis L. Hughes Madison WI
Gary J. Hughes Madison WI gazzo123@sbcglobal.net
Dianne L. Hurwitz Dassa East Hampton NY vdassa@optonline.net
--I--
John Ihde Franklin WI
Kathy Imhoff Russell Verona WI
Bonnie Isabella Dehring Wayzata MN bcmom13@aol.com
--J--
Virginia Jackson Conlon Dallas TX ginnyconlon@sbcglobal.net
Barbara K. Jallings Albrecht Madison WI bkjalbrecht@gmail.com
William (Bruce) Johnson Las Vegas NV
David L. Johnson Elm Grove WI djohnson9075@wi.rr.com
Victor R. Johnson Evansville WI
Arthur Jorgenson Black Earth WI
John Juhl Leawood KS
--K--
Alison Keith Springdale UT alisonkeith9@gmail.com
Robert Kelley Cottage Grove WI bobtrumpetmuzic@hotmail.com
Nancy Kelley Schoenenberger Carmel IN nancydowntown@sbcglobal.net
Jean Kelzenberg Stoll Portland OR stollj@hasson.com
Gretchen Kienitz


Tom A. Kincaid Marietta GA tak351@bellsouth.net
Kay Kinney Knight Fresno CA
Alice Kissane Tilley Albany CA
Kenneth A. Kissinger Verona WI
John C. Klein Sedona AZ jcklein@npgcable.com
Patricia J. Klein Edgerton Stevens Point WI pedger10@charter.net
John W. Klingele Viola WI w9jwk@mwt.net
Kay A. Knick Supensky Delavan WI
Phillip J. Koch Charlottetown PE 42koch57@pei.sympatico.ca
Alan J. Kosak Madison WI alankosak@yahoo.com
Bette A. Kowalske Brickson Monona WI brickson1@sbcglobal.net
Margaret Kowitz Gutgesell Charlottesville VA meg7x@virginia.edu
Dawn Kreft Lund Cottage Grove WI dblund@wisc.edu
Jeanne M. Krueger Lunde Hot Springs SD jeannel@goldenwest.net
Dan Kubly** Middleton WI
David J. Kundert Mequon WI
William Kutzke Chevy Chase MD kutzkewa@aol.com
--L--
Angela LaBella Romig West Des Moines IA ange_la9@yahoo.com
Sharon Lachnit Fields Cleveland TX sfieldslf@aol.com
Suzanne J. LaCourt Howe Wautoma WI
Judy L. Lang Bakke New Richmond WI jbakke@pressenter.com
Joanne Lang Fischl Mount Horeb WI jfischl@live.com
Jon H. Langsdorf Madison WI
Ken E. Larson Madison WI
Nancy K. Larson Johnson Chaska MN burtonancy@aol.com
Donald Lautz Racine WI dmlautz@aol.com
Sharon Lawrence Novotny Madison WI
Carol Lawton Ekstrom Houghton MI cekstrom3@gmail.com
Rachel Legg


Jeffrey Leonard Lake Geneva WI
Barbara Leslie Sandberg Mequon WI
Donna Lewis Haugen Nekoosa WI jdhaugen@frontier.com
Pat A. Lichty Short South Bend IN short.3@nd.edu
Lucia Lippitt Brigham City UT giraffe_lady8@hotmail.com
Maxine Lippolt Lundt Rancho Mirage CA buznmax@aol.com
Thomas H. Logan Grand Rapids MI
Jeanne B. Lorimer Moren Madison WI jmoren@sbcglobal.net
Charles (Dave) Lulling Wisconsin Dells WI driveby1942@gmail.com
Robert W. Lyons Middleton WI pegl@charter.net
Sandy (Nola) Lyons Adams Poynette WI sandyg2551@sbcglobal.net
--M--
Norma Madding Merriam Madison WI
Kathy Maloney Ewasiuk Eatonton GA kewasiuk@aol.com
Ann Mannering Lyons CO annieoflyons@yahoo.com
Caroline M. Marek Ezzell Madison WI
Harriet D. Markstrom Nelson Madison WI harriet@tds.net
Pat Marsh Ferguson Madison WI
Roger B. Mason Madison WI rbmason@facstaff.wisc.edu
Barbara Masse LaVeta CO kaeaea@gmail.com
Michael D. Max Washington DC michaelmax1@me.com
Daniel D. McCann Madison WI
Winifred McClain Huffman Hutto TX
Buffy McGilligan Stevens Madison WI
Eugene M. McKiernan West Allis WI gmckiernan@wi.rr.com
Gordon E. McKnight Crivitz WI gordymcknight@yahoo.com
Dan Mermin** Atlanta GA djmermin@aol.com
Bob C. Merry The Villages FL bobcmerry@yahoo.com
Marcia Miller Mahin Glen Ellyn IL
Janet L. Miller Rose Garland TX janandmikerose@verizon.net
Frank V. Milton Madison WI
Fred Milverstedt Plymouth MN mlvrstdt@comcast.net
Armond J. Moll Madison WI
Kathy Moore Maxfield Madison WI
Gerald Morrison Verona WI
Diane Morrissey Madison WI
Donna Morrissey Madison WI
Andrea Mote Stelling Columbus OH
Nancy Muckenhirn McIntyre Silver Spring MD
Junean Mueller Eaton Brooklyn Park MN
Bonnie A. Myrah Roth Wales WI may42queen@gmail.com
--N--
Leonard Neesvig Stoughton WI
Dan Nelson Madison WI rdannelson9@tds.net
Fred R. Nelson Bradenton FL fandgnel@gmail.com
Tim Nelson Piedmont CA judgetim@comcast.net
Sharon Nelson Hanold Poynette WI n9chn@aol.com
Karen O. Nelson Johnson Aurora CO konjohn6@msn.com
Sandi Nelson Johnson Mound MN sandij39@icloud.com
Madeleine Netboy Kesselman Phoenix AZ whiskey1966@msn.com
Bonnie Newcomb Munz Bemidji MN rlmunz@paulbunyan.net
Judie A. Newel Brown Eagle River WI
Warren L. (Skip) Norton Arlington WI handlebar6@gmail.com
Sandra Norton Smith Madison WI
Allan Novick Las Vegas NV
Ronald E. Nuehring Miami FL
Frederick H. Nuerenberg Victor NY
--O--
Jeanne A. O'Neill Skilton Ada MI jeanneskilton@comcast.net
James F. Olson Madison WI olebiz@charter.net
--P--
James Paley Stockton KS
Patricia A. Parent Callaway Stoughton WI pacallaw@gmail.com
Barbara Jean Parker Wineinger Tucson AZ bjeaniew@aol.com
Pat Parsons Kay Bethesda MD ppskay@earthlink.net
Mary Paulsen Chesla Conway SC
Connie Payne Woerpel New Glarus WI
Kay E. Pertzborn Oshkosh WI kaysiemay@ntd.net
Margaret Peterson Williams Normal IL williamsmap42@yahoo.com
Sharon M. Phillipsen Hunter Mesa AZ smphunter@att.net
William Piltz Sarasota FL
Penny Ploc Miller Winter Park FL
Richard D. Porter Evansville WI rdouglasp@gmail.com
Raymond F. Priebe Madison WI
Don Punswick Racine WI punswick@sbcglobal.net
William L. Pursell Madison WI
--R--
Patricia L. Radder Herrling Cross Plains WI pherr@aol.com
David L. Rarick Minneapolis MN
John L. Rast McFarland WI
Ruth Rauschenberger Swanson Atlanta GA
Pam Rebbe Vicen Madison WI
Richard A. Reierson Chagrin Falls OH
Kenneth A. Reigle Madison WI reigle@attglobal.net
Lynda G. Renneberg Partee Overland Park KS Iklug@live.com
Karl F. Rentschler Verona WI
Sandra Rettenmund Rhodes Middleton WI
Sharon Reynolds Chamberlain Madison WI sharonreych@gmail.com
Roxanne Riemen McCarthy Pompano Beach FL roxannetwa@aol.com
Frederick T. Rikkers Madison WI
Jan Risley Ihde Muskego WI
Robert Rogers Sun Prairie WI
Neal Rosinsky Spring Hill FL
Sharon M. Rusk Ringstad Whitehall WI brsrm@triwest.net
David R. Ruskin Chula Vista CA oldesalt@att.net
Lisa Rutherford Incline Village NV eruther4d4@gmail.com
--S--
Carl Sanger Dane WI
Dale R. Sargent Durango CO
Robert R. Schaedla Boulder CO schaedlar@yahoo.com
Maureen Schaefer Logterman Madison WI
Ray C. Schaeffer Scottsdale AZ classof60@cox.net
Craig A. Schappe Madison WI
Sharron Schensky Wartinger Cumming GA
Ralph F. Schlicht Oregon WI
Thomas H. Schmelzer The Villages FL dobbertom@aol.com
Joseph A. Schmitz Apple Valley MN joe_schmitz@hotmail.com
Tom Schwartz Lake Mary FL
Mary Lee Sedgwick Johnson Elm Grove WI djohnson9075@wi.rr.com
John K. Seybold Oconomowoc WI
Sandy Sinn Larson Wayzata MN
Richard Skrenes LaRonge Red Wing MN
Michael W. Smith St Francis MN
Gail L. Smock Phippen Madison WI phips810@charter.net
John Sonderegger Green Valley AZ jsonder@yahoo.com
Kathy Sonju Nock Cedar Grove WI gnock@wi.rr.com
Tom Spellman Tifton GA
Linda A. Starkweather Spilde McFarland WI spillinda@yahoo.com
Elaine M. Statz Penpek The Villages FL empenpek@hotmail.com
Karl A. Steenson Banning CA
Conrad G. (Jerry) Stein Madison WI jstein41@att.net
William G. Stich East Windsor NJ wstich@comcast.net
Tom S. Stockton Burnsville MN stocktonsmn@gmail.com
Barbara Stolen Irvine Eugene OR
Mary E. Stolper Richmond Waukesha WI marydon99@yahoo.com
Calvin Stone Madison WI
Neil E. Swanson Warrenton VA neil@baldwinridge.com
Barbara Swanson Sheen Lincoln CA barbinparis@hotmail.com
Roger C. Sweet Edina MN 70sweet64@gmail.com
--T--
Robin Tanner Underwood Port Charlotte FL robinu756@gmail.com
Trena Taylor Gravem Richland WA
Linda Taylor Palzet Denver CO palzetllt@comcast.net
Kay Taylor Zimmerman Wayzata MN
Elida Thies Schneider Stoughton WI bobelida@charter.net
Margaret Thompson Hanson Madison WI chhanson@msn.com
Susan T. Thomson Turner Vienna VA stt6575@aol.com
Patricia Tobin Kasten Shawano WI ptkstn@charter.net
Victor P. Tolbert Murfreesboro TN
Knute Tuhus Mesa AZ
Jerry Tutsch Lodi WI
--V--
F. Scott VandeWall Madison WI
John Verberkmoes Middleton WI jvbonnie416@yahoo.com
Mary Verhulst Burbach Ft. Myers FL burbachmary@gmail.com
Ellen F. Vetter Meboe Koloa HI ellen@meboe.com
LeRoy Volk Madison WI
Karen L. VonGunten Boulder CO
Kaye L. VonGunten Apache Junction AZ desertstar28@gmail.com
--W--
Patrick T. Ward Poynette WI jward@matcmadison.edu
Gerry Wassenaar


Karen E. Weatherwax Miller Sarasota FL caeryne@gmail.com
Mary Weckmueller Geier Madison WI
Barbara W. Wedell Bailey Sun Prairie WI bthree@charter.net
John Henry Weinlick Edmonton Alberta jhweinlick@mcdougallunited.com
Bonnie Weitzman Johns Madison WI
Jaris L. (Jeri) Welch Traw Tempe AZ trawma@cox.net
Gene Wells Madison WI
Bruce F. Wenger Loudon TN
Phillip Werren Toronto Ontario
Chuck West Spring Hill FL dencub42@gmail.com
Joan White Dillon Garrettsville OH joanieemt@windstream.net
Barbara White Lathrop Middleton WI blathrop@tds.net
Gloria Wiggen Kuehn Fort Mill SC
Elizabeth Williams Polousky Lake Geneva WI ewp@owenpolousky.com
Karen D. Woinowsky Griffin Madison WI jgriff@chorus.net
--Y--
Judith Yates Hannifan Palmetto FL
John E. Yount Salem OR johnyountmd@aol.com
--Z--
Thomas H. Zingg Oregon WI thzingg@charter.net
Frank L. Zitske Wisconsin Dells WI
Michael Zola Kamuela HI michaelzolalaw@gmail.com
Ronald A. Zweifel Hot Springs Village AR





Madison West High School - Class of 1960
Copyright © 2010 Madison West High School - Class of 1960 All Rights Reserved
These pages designed and maintained by Dan Nelson and Ray Schaeffer.
Quarter1 Quarter2 Quarter3 Quarter4